Press Releases

10,000 learners of COL-Coursera Workforce Recovery Initiative to be celebrated at virtual convocation

23 April 2021, Burnaby, Canada - Over 36,500 learners from seven Asian…

COL President pays tribute to Prince Philip

COL President and CEO, Professor Asha Kanwar, paid tribute to Prince Philip,…

Graduates of COL-Coursera Workforce Recovery Initiative to be celebrated at virtual convocation

DATE: 17 March 2021 TIME: | 9 am Papua New Guinea |…

COL launches Pacific Regional Channel

20 November 2020, Burnaby, Canada - At an online ceremony, the Commonwealth…

Commonwealth of Learning supports The Bahamas to build resilience in education

17 November 2020, Burnaby, Canada - The Commonwealth of Learning (COL) has…

3,000 Caribbean graduates of a COL-Coursera initiative to be celebrated at a virtual convocation

22 September 2020 3 pm AST/ 12 pm PDT THE EVENT WILL…

African graduates of COL-Coursera Workforce Recovery Initiative celebrated at virtual convocation

19 August 2020, Burnaby, Canada - Over 2,300 learners from 17 African…

Virtual convocation to celebrate graduates of a joint COL-Coursera programme

MEDIA ADVISORY 18 August 2020 9:00 am PDT / 6:00 pm CAT…

50,000 unemployed citizens of the Commonwealth can now gain skills with COL- Coursera support

7 July 2020, Burnaby, Canada -The COL-Coursera Workforce Recovery Programme has now…

Narend Baijnath named Chair of the Board of Governors of Commonwealth of Learning

6 July 2020, Burnaby, Canada - Professor Narend Baijnath, Chief Executive Officer,…

Building education resilience: focus of the Pan-Commonwealth Forum on Open Learning in 2022

BURNABY, CANADA, 26 JUNE 2020 - The Commonwealth of Learning is pleased…

COL and Coursera join hands to offer Workforce Recovery Initiative

8 May 2020, Burnaby, Canada -The Commonwealth of Learning (COL) has entered…

12345
Page 1 of 5

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign Up Now