Skills Online News

Vice Prime Minister of Mauritius felicitates awardees in COL Skills for Work Convocation

The Mauritius Higher Education Commission organised an award ceremony on 28 May…

COL scholarships on Coursera-GWG-Udemy platforms

There has been an overwhelming interest in the scholarships, and COL is…

COL-Coursera programme helps build skills for the post-COVID world in Asia

Increased confidence in building the right skillset for the labour market, a…

COL offers Samoan learners opportunity to gain skills in high-growth fields

Over the next three years, Samoan learners will gain access to high-quality…

Graduates of COL-Coursera Workforce Recovery Initiative to be celebrated at virtual convocation

DATE: 17 March 2021 TIME: | 9 am Papua New Guinea |…

Caribbean learners in the joint COL-Coursera initiative celebrated at virtual convocation

In the face of education disruptions and loss of livelihoods due to…

3,000 Caribbean graduates of a COL-Coursera initiative to be celebrated at a virtual convocation

22 September 2020 3 pm AST/ 12 pm PDT 17 September 2020,…

COL helps FJWU in Pakistan boost employability chances for students and graduates

Photo courtesy of Dr Shaheryar Naveed With COL's support, the Fatima Jinnah…

African graduates of COL-Coursera Workforce Recovery Initiative celebrated at virtual convocation

19 August 2020, Burnaby, Canada - Over 2,300 learners from 17 African…

Virtual convocation to celebrate graduates of a joint COL-Coursera programme

MEDIA ADVISORY 18 August 2020 9:00 am PDT / 6:00 pm CAT…

Reskilling for new livelihoods

With world economies jolted down by COVID-19, there is a critical need…

Skills Online helps Rwandan woman turn struggling business around

An owner of a digital and online business in Rwanda, Martine Benemariya…

12
Page 1 of 2

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign Up Now